logo
Home Chinese Version
   
กก  
About Faculty Program Curriculum Academic Calendar Engineering Training Campus Scene Map
  Undergraduate Students
  Graduate Students
     
     
     
     
     
 
 

2006-2007

Fall Semester 2006

Registration Sunday, September 3
Courses begin Monday, September 4
National day recess Sunday, October 1 - Saturday,October 7
Courses end Sunday, January 14
Examinations Monday, January 15 - Friday,January 26
Vacation Time Tuesday, January 30 - Friday,March 2

 

 

Spring Semester 2007

Registration Sunday, March 4
Courses begin Monday, Monday 5
Laborl day recess Tuesday, May 1 - Monday,May 7
Courses end Sunday, June 24
Examinations Monday, June 25 - Friday,July 6
Vacation Time Monday, July 9 - Saturday,September 8
 

2007-2008

Fall Semester 2007

Registration Sunday, September 9
Courses begin Monday, September 10
National day recess Sunday, October 1 - Saturday,October 7
Courses end Sunday, January 6
Examinations Monday, January 7 - Friday,January 18
 
   
 
 
 
Copyright 2007 @ All rights reserved, Network Center, Shandong University Software college